Katerina Hartlova

  • Birthday : September 19, 1985
  • Born : Bohemia, Czech Republic
  • Age : 33
  • Measurements : 34DD-25-37
  • Eyes : Blue
  • Hair : Blond
  • Weight : 57 kg
  • Height : 5'6"

About Me

I was born on September 19, 1985 in a small town in the west of Bohemia. I spent my childhood and adolescence in Hradec Králové. I graduated from the Business Academy and then I went to the College of Tourism. My dream was to travel around the world and meet new people. However, I did not complete this school for work reasons. At the age of 20, I moved to my first sublease and started working as a cashier - accountant. At that time I made a modeling course and started taking pictures of glamor, boudoir and act mainly on amateur sites.

At the time of my holiday, I lost my money in the workplace. The keys to the vault had more people but I was the main so I had to either trace it, which failed, or replace which would go from my small salary slowly. At that time, come one guy and offer me 5 hardcore sets for decent money came on one amateur page in USA – so will be on internet but nobody see it in czech (i was stupid....hahaha). So decent for a person who does not move in porn - a person who knows that money was completely ridiculous. This production then make me and a few other girls a private site from which I would earn a lot of money a month and the site Clubkatrin, however, I have never seen the money from them, so I decided to work for production where I always get the money and I completely dropped the idea of ​​the site even though the offers were still. I worked with big companies like Score, Pinup Files, DDF network, Brazzers, Bangbross or Mike's apartment where I built my name. I've been working mostly for amateur photographers lately, touring cities, meeting new people and taking pictures of what I really enjoy. Porn photography carries big money, but it's not what I'm looking for. I love diversity, meet new people and have fun as a job, Big business only takes you as a commodity, while I am a goddess for an ordinary photographer. In 2019 I met a photographer Andre from MyBoobs.eu with whom I worked 10 years ago and he again gave me the idea of ​​a private website, he live few kilolmetres of me and so www.katarina-hartlova.com was created. We both have a lot of ideas and experience, and also help other clever people around Hope you enjoy my content. For any further improvement ideas or types of sets I will be glad...

….....and what am I really like? I may be a little crazy, a little more romantic and definitely a big boss at home and work – colleagues knows =) I'm smart and stubborn at the same time. I have cat blue - green eyes, I wear blond hair to feel younger and two pieces of 75E in my bra. I love all sweet and salty cheeses and especially Italian dishes. I love traveling to the sea, I love beaches, getting to know other cultures and new experiences. I like to wear lace lingerie, but due to my active life I usually wear sportswear. I like men's expressive eyes and masculine hands. It is not important to me as having a high account, but what character it isIn life, I like unconventional things that no one has and does not experience everybody else to have an inner feeling of uniqueness.


Follow me